AGENDA

INCOG ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT CEDS STRATEGY COMMITTEE SPECIAL MEETING

Friday, May 21, 2021 3:00pm Williams Tower I Spirit AeroSystems Conference Room One West 3rd Street, Plaza Level Tulsa, OK 74103

TAKE NOTICE that a meeting of the INCOG Economic Development District CEDS Strategy Committee will be held in the Spirit AeroSystems Conference Room, Williams Tower I, One West 3rd Street, Plaza Level, Tulsa OK. On May 21, 2021 at 3:00 pm.

Members of the INCOG Economic Development District CEDS Strategy Committee and members of the public will be allowed to attend and participate in the meeting via teleconferencing or videoconferencing on a computer, tablet, or smart phone using the following link:

Join Zoom Meeting https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82488658015?pwd=T1AwWEdlQ05Mc3dwNkVYR29wYWFNQT09

Meeting ID: 824 8865 8015 Passcode: 383268

Audio: Dial +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) Meeting ID: 824 8865 8015 Passcode: 383268

INFORMATION ITEMS:

- 1. Roll Call Call to order
- Status of awarded EDA projects and announcement of recently awarded EDA projects. <u>PDF</u>

- 3. New EDA investment priorities.
- 4. Updates to 5-Year Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy
- 5. Staff report
- 6. Additional information items to discuss

ADJOURMENT

The following INCOG Economic Development District CEDS Strategy Committee Members and alternates may attend remotely via video or teleconferencing but alternately may be able to attend in person:

Gary Akin	Heather McDowell
Michelle Barnett <i>(Alternate)</i>	Josh Miller
Monika Bhow Ford	Wes Mitchell
Terra Branson	Susan Neal
Ron Bussert	Dave Neely
Mike Carter	Rick Pinson
Krystal Crockett	Pam Polk
Cornell Cross	Eddy Red Eagle
Josh Driskell	Dave Rowland
Ron Dyer	Jennifer Rush
Ted Fisher	Stan Sallee
Robert Franklin	John Schumann
Jennifer Hankins	Janet Smith
Steve Hardt	Norm Stephens
Gerald Haury	Kathy Taylor
Tony Heaberlin	Candy Thomas
Darla Heller	Brien Thorstenberg
Cindy Helmer	David Tillotson
Jennifer Hankins Steve Hardt Gerald Haury	John Schumann Janet Smith Norm Stephens Kathy Taylor
Darla Heller	Brien Thorstenberg
Arthur Jackson	Rose Washington
Kian Kamas	Mark Whinnery
Mark Lawson	Garrett Wright (<i>Alternate</i>)
Chelsea Levo Feary	Dan Yancey